T20 MATCHES

India vs Sri Lanka 2021

MATCH SCHEDULE for the Month July 2021

INDIA

DATE & TIMEMATCH DETAILS
25/07/2021, Sunday, Starts at 8.00 pmT20 1 of 3 India Vs Srilanka
27/07/2021, Tuesday, Starts at 8.00 pmT20 2 of 3 India Vs Srilanka
29/07/2021, Thursday, Starts at 8.00 pmT20 3 of 3 India Vs Srilanka

MATCH SCHEDULE for the Month July 2021

 OTHER COUNTRIES

DATE  &TIMEMATCH DETAILS
18/07/2021, Sunday, Starts at 7.00pmT20 2 of 3 England Vs Pakistan
19/07/2021, Monday , Starts at 8.30pmT20 1 of 3 Ireland Vs South Africa
20/07/2021, Sunday, Starts at 11.00pmT20 3 of 3 England Vs Pakistan
22/07/2021, Thursday, Starts at 8.30pmT20 2 of 3 Ireland Vs South Africa
23/07/2021, Friday, Starts at 4.00pmT20 1 of 3 Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh
24/07/2021, Saturday , Starts at 8.30pmT20 3 of 3 Ireland Vs South Africa
25/07/2021, Sunday, Starts at 4.00pmT20 2 of 3 Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh
27/07/2021, Tuesday, Starts at 4.00pmT20 3 of 3 Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh
27/07/2021, Tuesday, Starts at 8.30pmT20 1 of 5 West Indies Vs Pakistan
28/07/2021, Wednesday, Starts at 8.30pmT20 2 of 5 West Indies Vs Pakistan
31/07/2021, Saturday, Starts at 8.30pmT20 3 of 5 West Indies Vs Pakistan