IPL T20 2019 to start in March 23

IPL cup 2019 T20 match

BCCI: IPL 2019 Schedule by the venue

The most anticipation here the 12th edition of Indian Premier League will be finalised in the end.The Supreme court assigned CoA(Committee of Administrator) on Tuesday declared that IPL 2019 will be scheduled to be played in India itself.

The CoA visited in the capital to confer the IPL 2019 venues and window and based on introductory consultations with the correct central & state agencies and authorities took the decision.

From a BCCI press release, it has also been recommended that IPL 2019 will announce on March 23, 2019 and the detailed will be confirmed in consultation with the relevant authorities. The CoA will also have full meeting with all the stakeholders before releasing the full IPL 2019 plan.

IPL 2019 will play at 09 location all over India. Mostly game played at home location of same IPL Team.

  • Chennai – MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Hyderabad – Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Bengaluru – M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Mumbai – Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Jaipur – Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Indore – Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
  • Kolkata – Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Delhi – Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  • Mohali – IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Pune- Maharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, Pune

Be the first to comment on "IPL T20 2019 to start in March 23"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.